One Place I Love .

Does everyone have their favourite place to be ? I have a few. I love walking through the sheep on my own and taking the time to watch them , enjoying the peace of it . I love sitting in the stables when the horses have been fed and all you can hear is the munch of hayledge and the odd sigh of contentment .
There is one place I love possibly even more than listening to my horses and that is the beach. Even this time of the year it’s a very relaxing place to be. The sound the waves make, the bubbling noise the water makes over all the stones and the fresh sea air . I always feel more relaxed and have a much clearer head after a walk on a beach.
What are some of your favourite places ?

One thought on “One Place I Love .

Leave a Reply

