My April Challenge.

Last March I set myself a challenge of a post a day on the blog , it didn’t matter what it was but just that each day I posted something. I managed it for the month , I don’t think I missed a day.

At the time I was reading a book all about blogging and it suggested that ‘ the only way is a post a day ‘ so I wanted to try it. At first it was bloody hard work trying to take photo’s , write posts and not repeat myself over and over. After the first week I was really getting into it and by the end of the month I was waiting all day for my few minutes to blog.

So I am setting you all a challenge, blogger or not , for the month of April blog , write a journal, write just words,draw pictures,vlog , video or take a photo everyday for the month. You are more than welcome to leave links to your posts in the comments here so we can all enjoy each other’s posts and for none bloggers you can email me if you would like me to share some of your work here my email is on my contact me page.

When I had blogged everyday for a month I felt more relaxed I used it as a time to empty my mind and for the photo’s I started to see the world in a whole new light. You will discover a whole new way of seeing things and you will find ideas for posts in the strangest of places.

We will start our challenge today 1st April , I can’t wait to see who will try this with me :).

9 thoughts on “My April Challenge.

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Tunes: Frankie & Johnnie by Sam Cooke | Aurora La Petite

  2. Pingback: March Round-Up & April Plans | Aurora La Petite

  3. Pingback: The April Blogging Challenge Begins | BeyondtheWildGarden

Leave a Reply

